By Year - 1990
Fri 1990-01-05 - Power Hour
Sat 1990-01-06 - World Wide Wrestling - Missing
Sat 1990-01-06 - Pro Wrestling - Missing
Sat 1990-01-06 - World Championship Wrestling
Sun 1990-01-07 - Main Event - Missing
Fri 1990-01-12 - Power Hour
Sat 1990-01-13 - World Wide Wrestling - Missing
Sat 1990-01-13 - Pro Wrestling - Missing
Sat 1990-01-13 - World Championship Wrestling
Sun 1990-01-14 - Main Event
Fri 1990-01-19 - Power Hour
Sat 1990-01-20 - World Wide Wrestling - Missing
Sat 1990-01-20 - Pro Wrestling - Missing
Sat 1990-01-20 - World Championship Wrestling
Sun 1990-01-21 - Main Event Pre-Empted
Fri 1990-01-26 - Power Hour
Sat 1990-01-27 - World Wide Wrestling
Sat 1990-01-27 - Pro Wrestling - Missing
Sat 1990-01-27 - World Championship Wrestling
Sun 1990-01-28 - Main Event Pre-Empted
Fri 1990-02-02 - Power Hour (Inc)
Sat 1990-02-03 - World Wide Wrestling
Sat 1990-02-03 - Pro Wrestling - Missing
Sat 1990-02-03 - World Championship Wrestling
Sun 1990-02-04 - Main Event (JIP)
Tue 1990-02-06 - Clash of the Champions X - "Texas Shootout"
Fri 1990-02-09 - Power Hour
Sat 1990-02-10 - World Wide Wrestling
Sat 1990-02-10 - Pro Wrestling - Missing
Sat 1990-02-10 - World Championship Wrestling
Sun 1990-02-11 - Main Event (Inc)
Fri 1990-02-16 - Power Hour Pre-Empted
Sat 1990-02-17 - World Wide Wrestling - Missing
Sat 1990-02-17 - Pro Wrestling - Missing
Sat 1990-02-17 - World Championship Wrestling
Sun 1990-02-18 - Main Event
Fri 1990-02-23 - Power Hour
Sat 1990-02-24 - World Wide Wrestling
Sat 1990-02-24 - Pro Wrestling - Missing
Sat 1990-02-24 - World Championship Wrestling
Sun 1990-02-25 - Main Event (Inc)
Sun 1990-02-25 - Wrestle War '90 - "Countdown" (Inc)
Sun 1990-02-25 - Wrestle War '90 - "Wild Thing"
Fri 1990-03-02 - Power Hour
Sat 1990-03-03 - World Wide Wrestling
Sat 1990-03-03 - Pro Wrestling
Sat 1990-03-03 - World Championship Wrestling
Sun 1990-03-04 - Main Event
Fri 1990-03-09 - Power Hour (Inc)
Sat 1990-03-10 - World Wide Wrestling
Sat 1990-03-10 - Pro Wrestling - Missing
Sat 1990-03-10 - World Championship Wrestling
Sun 1990-03-11 - Wrestling's Greatest Hits
Sun 1990-03-11 - Main Event
Fri 1990-03-16 - Power Hour (Inc)
Sat 1990-03-17 - World Wide Wrestling - Missing
Sat 1990-03-17 - Pro Wrestling - Missing
Sat 1990-03-17 - World Championship Wrestling
Sun 1990-03-18 - Main Event (Inc)
Fri 1990-03-23 - Power Hour
Sat 1990-03-24 - World Wide Wrestling
Sat 1990-03-24 - Pro Wrestling - Missing
Sat 1990-03-24 - World Championship Wrestling
Sun 1990-03-25 - Wrestling's Greatest Hits - Missing
Sun 1990-03-25 - Main Event
Wed 1990-03-28 | VHS - 7023 - Starrcade '89 - "Future Shock"
Fri 1990-03-30 - Power Hour
Sat 1990-03-31 - World Wide Wrestling
Sat 1990-03-31 - Pro Wrestling
Sat 1990-03-31 - World Championship Wrestling
Sun 1990-04-01 - Main Event
Fri 1990-04-06 - Power Hour
Sat 1990-04-07 - World Wide Wrestling
Sat 1990-04-07 - Pro Wrestling
Sat 1990-04-07 - World Championship Wrestling
Sun 1990-04-08 - Main Event
Fri 1990-04-13 - Power Hour
Sat 1990-04-14 - World Wide Wrestling
Sat 1990-04-14 - Pro Wrestling
Sat 1990-04-14 - World Championship Wrestling - "3 Hour Special"
Sun 1990-04-15 - Wrestling's Greatest Hits - Missing
Sun 1990-04-15 - Main Event
Fri 1990-04-20 - Power Hour
Sat 1990-04-21 - World Wide Wrestling
Sat 1990-04-21 - Pro Wrestling
Sat 1990-04-21 - World Championship Wrestling (Inc)
Sun 1990-04-22 - Wrestling's Greatest Hits - Missing
Sun 1990-04-22 - Main Event
Wed 1990-04-25 | VHS - 7022 - Wrestle War '90 - "Wild Thing"
Fri 1990-04-27 - Power Hour
Sat 1990-04-28 - World Wide Wrestling
Sat 1990-04-28 - Pro Wrestling
Sat 1990-04-28 - World Championship Wrestling
Sun 1990-04-29 - Wrestling's Greatest Hits - Missing
Sun 1990-04-29 - Main Event
Fri 1990-05-04 - Power Hour (Inc)
Sat 1990-05-05 - World Wide Wrestling
Sat 1990-05-05 - Pro Wrestling
Sat 1990-05-05 - Wrestling's Greatest Hits - Missing
Sat 1990-05-05 - World Championship Wrestling (Inc)
Sun 1990-05-06 - Wrestling's Greatest Hits - Missing
Sun 1990-05-06 - Main Event
Fri 1990-05-11 - Power Hour
Sat 1990-05-12 - World Wide Wrestling
Sat 1990-05-12 - Pro Wrestling
Sat 1990-05-12 - World Championship Wrestling
Sun 1990-05-13 - Wrestling's Greatest Hits - Missing
Sun 1990-05-13 - Wrestling's Greatest Hits - Missing
Sun 1990-05-13 - Main Event
Fri 1990-05-18 - Power Hour
Sat 1990-05-19 - World Wide Wrestling
Sat 1990-05-19 - Pro Wrestling
Sat 1990-05-19 - Wrestling's Greatest Hits - Missing
Sat 1990-05-19 - World Championship Wrestling
Sat 1990-05-19 - Capital Combat - "Countdown" (Inc)
Sat 1990-05-19 - Capital Combat - "Return of Robocop"
Sun 1990-05-20 - Main Event
Fri 1990-05-25 - Power Hour
Sat 1990-05-26 - World Wide Wrestling
Sat 1990-05-26 - Pro Wrestling
Sat 1990-05-26 - World Championship Wrestling (Inc)
Sun 1990-05-27 - Main Event
Fri 1990-06-01 - Power Hour Pre-Empted
Sat 1990-06-02 - World Wide Wrestling
Sat 1990-06-02 - Pro Wrestling (Inc)
Sat 1990-06-02 - World Championship Wrestling
Sun 1990-06-03 - Main Event Pre-Empted
Sun 1990-06-03 - Wrestling's Greatest Hits - Missing
Fri 1990-06-08 - Power Hour
Sat 1990-06-09 - World Wide Wrestling
Sat 1990-06-09 - Pro Wrestling
Sat 1990-06-09 - World Championship Wrestling
Sun 1990-06-10 - Wrestling's Greatest Hits - Missing
Sun 1990-06-10 - Main Event
Tue 1990-06-12 - Wrestling's Greatest Hits - Missing
Wed 1990-06-13 - Clash of the Champions XI - "Coastal Crush"
Sat 1990-06-16 - World Wide Wrestling
Sat 1990-06-16 - Pro Wrestling
Sat 1990-06-16 - Wrestling's Greatest Hits - Missing
Sat 1990-06-16 - Power Hour
Sat 1990-06-16 - World Championship Wrestling (Inc)
Sun 1990-06-17 - Main Event Pre-Empted
Tue 1990-06-19 - Wrestling's Greatest Hits - Missing
Fri 1990-06-22 - Power Hour
Sat 1990-06-23 - World Wide Wrestling
Sat 1990-06-23 - Pro Wrestling - Missing
Sat 1990-06-23 - World Championship Wrestling
Sun 1990-06-24 - Wrestling's Greatest Hits - Missing
Sun 1990-06-24 - Main Event
Fri 1990-06-29 - Power Hour
Sat 1990-06-30 - World Wide Wrestling
Sat 1990-06-30 - Pro Wrestling
Sat 1990-06-30 - World Championship Wrestling
Sun 1990-07-01 - Wrestling's Greatest Hits - Missing
Sun 1990-07-01 - Main Event - Missing
Fri 1990-07-06 - Power Hour (Inc)
Sat 1990-07-07 - World Wide Wrestling
Sat 1990-07-07 - Pro Wrestling
Sat 1990-07-07 - World Championship Wrestling
Sat 1990-07-07 - The Great American Bash '90 - "Countdown"
Sat 1990-07-07 - The Great American Bash '90 - "New Revolution"
Sun 1990-07-08 - Wrestling's Greatest Hits - Missing
Sun 1990-07-08 - Main Event
Fri 1990-07-13 - Power Hour (Inc)
Sat 1990-07-14 - World Wide Wrestling
Sat 1990-07-14 - Pro Wrestling
Sat 1990-07-14 - Pro Wrestling New York - Missing
Sat 1990-07-14 - World Championship Wrestling (Inc)
Sun 1990-07-15 - Wrestling's Greatest Hits - Missing
Sun 1990-07-15 - Main Event
Sat 1990-07-21 - World Wide Wrestling
Sat 1990-07-21 - Pro Wrestling
Sat 1990-07-21 - Pro Wrestling New York - Missing
Sat 1990-07-21 - World Championship Wrestling
Sun 1990-07-22 - Main Event
Sun 1990-07-22 - Power Hour (Inc)
Sat 1990-07-28 - World Wide Wrestling
Sat 1990-07-28 - Pro Wrestling
Sat 1990-07-28 - Pro Wrestling New York - Missing
Sat 1990-07-28 - World Championship Wrestling
Sun 1990-07-29 - Main Event
Sun 1990-07-29 - Power Hour
Tue 1990-07-31 - Wrestling's Greatest Hits - Missing
Sat 1990-08-04 - World Wide Wrestling
Sat 1990-08-04 - Pro Wrestling
Sat 1990-08-04 - Pro Wrestling New York - Missing
Sat 1990-08-04 - World Championship Wrestling
Sun 1990-08-05 - Main Event
Sun 1990-08-05 - Power Hour
Tue 1990-08-07 - Wrestling's Greatest Hits - Missing
Fri 1990-08-10 - Power Hour
Sat 1990-08-11 - World Wide Wrestling
Sat 1990-08-11 - Pro Wrestling
Sat 1990-08-11 - Pro Wrestling New York - Missing
Sat 1990-08-11 - World Championship Wrestling
Sun 1990-08-12 - Wrestling's Greatest Hits - Missing
Sun 1990-08-12 - Main Event
Tue 1990-08-14 - Wrestling's Greatest Hits - Missing
Fri 1990-08-17 - Power Hour Pre-Empted
Sat 1990-08-18 - World Wide Wrestling
Sat 1990-08-18 - Pro Wrestling - Missing
Sat 1990-08-18 - Pro Wrestling New York
Sat 1990-08-18 - World Championship Wrestling
Sun 1990-08-19 - Main Event (Inc)
Wed 1990-08-22 | VHS - 7124 - Capital Combat - "Return of Robocop"
Fri 1990-08-24 - Power Hour
Sat 1990-08-25 - World Wide Wrestling
Sat 1990-08-25 - Pro Wrestling - Missing
Sat 1990-08-25 - Pro Wrestling New York
Sat 1990-08-25 - World Championship Wrestling
Sun 1990-08-26 - Main Event (JIP)
Fri 1990-08-31 - Power Hour
Sat 1990-09-01 - World Wide Wrestling
Sat 1990-09-01 - Pro Wrestling - Missing
Sat 1990-09-01 - Pro Wrestling New York
Sat 1990-09-01 - World Championship Wrestling
Sun 1990-09-02 - Main Event
Wed 1990-09-05 - Clash of the Champions XII - "Fall Brawl '90 / Mountain Madness"
Fri 1990-09-07 - Power Hour Pre-Empted
Sat 1990-09-08 - World Wide Wrestling
Sat 1990-09-08 - Pro Wrestling - Missing
Sat 1990-09-08 - Pro Wrestling New York
Sat 1990-09-08 - World Championship Wrestling
Sun 1990-09-09 - Main Event
Fri 1990-09-14 - Power Hour
Sat 1990-09-15 - World Wide Wrestling
Sat 1990-09-15 - Pro Wrestling - Missing
Sat 1990-09-15 - Pro Wrestling Chicago - Missing
Sat 1990-09-15 - Pro Wrestling New York
Sat 1990-09-15 - World Championship Wrestling
Sun 1990-09-16 - Main Event
Fri 1990-09-21 - Power Hour (Inc)
Sat 1990-09-22 - World Wide Wrestling
Sat 1990-09-22 - Pro Wrestling - Missing
Sat 1990-09-22 - Pro Wrestling Chicago
Sat 1990-09-22 - Pro Wrestling New York - Missing
Sat 1990-09-22 - World Championship Wrestling
Sun 1990-09-23 - Main Event
Fri 1990-09-28 - Power Hour (Inc)
Sat 1990-09-29 - World Wide Wrestling
Sat 1990-09-29 - Pro Wrestling - Missing
Sat 1990-09-29 - Pro Wrestling Chicago
Sat 1990-09-29 - Pro Wrestling New York - Missing
Sat 1990-09-29 - World Championship Wrestling
Sun 1990-09-30 - Main Event
Fri 1990-10-05 - Power Hour (Inc)
Sat 1990-10-06 - World Wide Wrestling
Sat 1990-10-06 - Pro Wrestling - Missing
Sat 1990-10-06 - Pro Wrestling Chicago
Sat 1990-10-06 - Pro Wrestling New York - Missing
Sat 1990-10-06 - World Championship Wrestling
Sun 1990-10-07 - Main Event
Fri 1990-10-12 - Power Hour
Sat 1990-10-13 - World Wide Wrestling
Sat 1990-10-13 - Pro Wrestling - Missing
Sat 1990-10-13 - Pro Wrestling Chicago
Sat 1990-10-13 - Pro Wrestling New York - Missing
Sat 1990-10-13 - World Championship Wrestling
Sun 1990-10-14 - Main Event
Fri 1990-10-19 - Power Hour Pre-Empted
Sat 1990-10-20 - World Wide Wrestling
Sat 1990-10-20 - Pro Wrestling - Missing
Sat 1990-10-20 - Pro Wrestling Chicago
Sat 1990-10-20 - Pro Wrestling New York - Missing
Sat 1990-10-20 - World Championship Wrestling
Sun 1990-10-21 - Main Event
Fri 1990-10-26 - Power Hour
Sat 1990-10-27 - World Wide Wrestling
Sat 1990-10-27 - Pro Wrestling - Missing
Sat 1990-10-27 - Pro Wrestling Chicago
Sat 1990-10-27 - Pro Wrestling New York - Missing
Sat 1990-10-27 - World Championship Wrestling
Sat 1990-10-27 - Halloween Havoc '90 - "Countdown" (Inc)
Sat 1990-10-27 - Halloween Havoc '90 - "Terror Rules the Ring"
Sun 1990-10-28 - Main Event
Wed 1990-10-31 | VHS - 7024 - The Great American Bash '90 - "New Revolution"
Sat 1990-11-03 - World Wide Wrestling
Sat 1990-11-03 - Pro Wrestling - Missing
Sat 1990-11-03 - Pro Wrestling Chicago
Sat 1990-11-03 - Pro Wrestling New York - Missing
Sat 1990-11-03 - Power Hour
Sat 1990-11-03 - World Championship Wrestling
Sun 1990-11-04 - Main Event
Sat 1990-11-10 - World Wide Wrestling
Sat 1990-11-10 - Pro Wrestling (Inc)
Sat 1990-11-10 - Pro Wrestling Chicago
Sat 1990-11-10 - Pro Wrestling New York - Missing
Sat 1990-11-10 - Power Hour
Sat 1990-11-10 - World Championship Wrestling
Sun 1990-11-11 - Main Event
Sat 1990-11-17 - World Wide Wrestling
Sat 1990-11-17 - Pro Wrestling - Missing
Sat 1990-11-17 - Pro Wrestling Chicago
Sat 1990-11-17 - Pro Wrestling New York - Missing
Sat 1990-11-17 - Power Hour
Sat 1990-11-17 - World Championship Wrestling (Inc)
Sun 1990-11-18 - Main Event
Tue 1990-11-20 - Clash of the Champions XIII - "Thanksgiving Thunder"
Sat 1990-11-24 - World Wide Wrestling
Sat 1990-11-24 - Pro Wrestling - Missing
Sat 1990-11-24 - Pro Wrestling Chicago
Sat 1990-11-24 - Pro Wrestling New York
Sat 1990-11-24 - Power Hour
Sat 1990-11-24 - World Championship Wrestling
Sun 1990-11-25 - Main Event
Sat 1990-12-01 - World Wide Wrestling
Sat 1990-12-01 - Pro Wrestling - Missing
Sat 1990-12-01 - Pro Wrestling Chicago
Sat 1990-12-01 - Pro Wrestling New York - Missing
Sat 1990-12-01 - Power Hour
Sat 1990-12-01 - World Championship Wrestling
Sun 1990-12-02 - Main Event
Wed 1990-12-05 | VHS - 7026 - Halloween Havoc '90 - "Terror Rules the Ring"
Sat 1990-12-08 - World Wide Wrestling
Sat 1990-12-08 - Pro Wrestling - Missing
Sat 1990-12-08 - Pro Wrestling Chicago
Sat 1990-12-08 - Pro Wrestling New York - Missing
Sat 1990-12-08 - Power Hour
Sat 1990-12-08 - World Championship Wrestling (Inc)
Sun 1990-12-09 - Main Event
Sat 1990-12-15 - World Wide Wrestling
Sat 1990-12-15 - Pro Wrestling - Missing
Sat 1990-12-15 - Pro Wrestling Chicago
Sat 1990-12-15 - Pro Wrestling New York - Missing
Sat 1990-12-15 - Power Hour
Sat 1990-12-15 - World Championship Wrestling (Inc)
Sun 1990-12-16 - Main Event
Sun 1990-12-16 - Starrcade '90 - "Countdown"
Sun 1990-12-16 - Starrcade '90 - "Collision Course"
Sat 1990-12-22 - World Wide Wrestling
Sat 1990-12-22 - Pro Wrestling - Missing
Sat 1990-12-22 - Pro Wrestling Chicago
Sat 1990-12-22 - Pro Wrestling New York - Missing
Sat 1990-12-22 - Power Hour
Sat 1990-12-22 - World Championship Wrestling
Sun 1990-12-23 - Main Event
Sat 1990-12-29 - World Wide Wrestling - "1990 Year in Review"
Sat 1990-12-29 - Pro Wrestling - "1990 Year in Review"
Sat 1990-12-29 - Pro Wrestling Chicago - "1990 Year in Review"
Sat 1990-12-29 - Pro Wrestling New York - Missing
Sat 1990-12-29 - Power Hour - "Best of 1990"
Sat 1990-12-29 - World Championship Wrestling - "Best of 1990"
Sun 1990-12-30 - Main Event - "Best of 1990"