By Year - 1997
Sat 1997-01-04 - Worldwide
Sat 1997-01-04 - Main Event
Sat 1997-01-04 - Saturday Night
Sun 1997-01-05 - {Pro} Wrestling
Mon 1997-01-06 - Prime Wrestling - Missing
Mon 1997-01-06 - Monday Nitro
Sat 1997-01-11 - Worldwide
Sat 1997-01-11 - Main Event
Sat 1997-01-11 - Saturday Night
Sun 1997-01-12 - {Pro} Wrestling
Mon 1997-01-13 - Prime Wrestling - Missing
Mon 1997-01-13 - Monday Nitro
Sat 1997-01-18 - Worldwide
Sat 1997-01-18 - Main Event
Sat 1997-01-18 - Saturday Night
Sun 1997-01-19 - {Pro} Wrestling Pre-Empted
Mon 1997-01-20 - Prime Wrestling - Missing
Mon 1997-01-20 - Monday Nitro
Tue 1997-01-21 - Clash of the Champions XXXIV
Sat 1997-01-25 - Worldwide
Sat 1997-01-25 - Main Event
Sat 1997-01-25 - Saturday Night
Sat 1997-01-25 - Souled Out '97 - "Countdown"
Sat 1997-01-25 - Souled Out '97
Sun 1997-01-26 - {Pro} Wrestling
Mon 1997-01-27 - Prime Wrestling - Missing
Mon 1997-01-27 - Monday Nitro
Sat 1997-02-01 - Worldwide
Sat 1997-02-01 - Main Event
Sat 1997-02-01 - Saturday Night
Sun 1997-02-02 - {Pro} Wrestling
Mon 1997-02-03 - Prime Wrestling - Missing
Mon 1997-02-03 - Monday Nitro
Sat 1997-02-08 - Worldwide
Sat 1997-02-08 - Main Event
Sat 1997-02-08 - Saturday Night
Sun 1997-02-09 - {Pro} Wrestling
Mon 1997-02-10 - Prime Wrestling - Missing
Mon 1997-02-10 - Monday Nitro
Sat 1997-02-15 - Worldwide
Sat 1997-02-15 - Main Event
Sat 1997-02-15 - Saturday Night
Sun 1997-02-16 - {Pro} Wrestling
Mon 1997-02-17 - Prime Wrestling - Missing
Mon 1997-02-17 - Monday Nitro
Sat 1997-02-22 - Worldwide
Sat 1997-02-22 - Main Event
Sat 1997-02-22 - Saturday Night
Sun 1997-02-23 - {Pro} Wrestling
Sun 1997-02-23 - SuperBrawl VII - "Countdown"
Sun 1997-02-23 - SuperBrawl VII
Mon 1997-02-24 - Prime Wrestling - Missing
Mon 1997-02-24 - Monday Nitro
Sat 1997-03-01 - Worldwide (Inc)
Sat 1997-03-01 - Main Event
Sat 1997-03-01 - Saturday Night
Sun 1997-03-02 - {Pro} Wrestling
Mon 1997-03-03 - Monday Nitro
Sat 1997-03-08 - Worldwide
Sat 1997-03-08 - Main Event
Sat 1997-03-08 - Saturday Night
Sun 1997-03-09 - {Pro} Wrestling
Mon 1997-03-10 - Monday Nitro
Sat 1997-03-15 - Worldwide
Sat 1997-03-15 - Main Event
Sat 1997-03-15 - Saturday Night
Sun 1997-03-16 - {Pro} Wrestling
Sun 1997-03-16 - UnCeNSoRed '97 - "Countdown"
Sun 1997-03-16 - UnCeNSoRed '97
Mon 1997-03-17 - Monday Nitro
Sat 1997-03-22 - Worldwide
Sat 1997-03-22 - Main Event
Sat 1997-03-22 - Saturday Night
Sun 1997-03-23 - {Pro} Wrestling
Mon 1997-03-24 - Monday Nitro
Sat 1997-03-29 - Worldwide
Sat 1997-03-29 - Main Event
Sat 1997-03-29 - Saturday Night
Sun 1997-03-30 - {Pro} Wrestling
Mon 1997-03-31 - Monday Nitro
Sat 1997-04-05 - Worldwide
Sat 1997-04-05 - Main Event
Sat 1997-04-05 - Saturday Night
Sun 1997-04-06 - {Pro} Wrestling
Sun 1997-04-06 - Spring Stampede '97 - "Countdown"
Sun 1997-04-06 - Spring Stampede '97
Mon 1997-04-07 - Monday Nitro
Sat 1997-04-12 - Worldwide
Sat 1997-04-12 - Main Event
Sat 1997-04-12 - Saturday Night
Sun 1997-04-13 - {Pro} Wrestling
Mon 1997-04-14 - Monday Nitro
Tue 1997-04-15 | VHS - 7082 - World War 3 '96
Tue 1997-04-15 | VHS - 7091 - Starrcade '96
Sat 1997-04-19 - Worldwide
Sat 1997-04-19 - Main Event
Sat 1997-04-19 - Saturday Night (Inc)
Sun 1997-04-20 - {Pro} Wrestling
Mon 1997-04-21 - Monday Nitro
Sat 1997-04-26 - Worldwide
Sat 1997-04-26 - Main Event
Sat 1997-04-26 - Saturday Night
Sun 1997-04-27 - {Pro} Wrestling
Mon 1997-04-28 - Monday Nitro
Sat 1997-05-03 - Worldwide
Sat 1997-05-03 - Main Event
Sat 1997-05-03 - Saturday Night Pre-Empted
Sun 1997-05-04 - {Pro} Wrestling
Mon 1997-05-05 - Monday Nitro
Sat 1997-05-10 - Worldwide
Sat 1997-05-10 - Main Event
Sat 1997-05-10 - Saturday Night
Sun 1997-05-11 - {Pro} Wrestling (Inc)
Mon 1997-05-12 - Monday Nitro
Sat 1997-05-17 - Worldwide (Inc)
Sat 1997-05-17 - Main Event (Inc)
Sat 1997-05-17 - Saturday Night
Sun 1997-05-18 - {Pro} Wrestling
Sun 1997-05-18 - Slamboree '97 - "Countdown"
Sun 1997-05-18 - Slamboree '97
Mon 1997-05-19 - Monday Nitro
Sat 1997-05-24 - Worldwide (Inc)
Sat 1997-05-24 - Main Event
Sat 1997-05-24 - Saturday Night
Sun 1997-05-25 - {Pro} Wrestling
Mon 1997-05-26 - Monday Nitro
Sat 1997-05-31 - Worldwide (Inc)
Sat 1997-05-31 - Main Event
Sat 1997-05-31 - Saturday Night
Sun 1997-06-01 - {Pro} Wrestling
Mon 1997-06-02 - Monday Nitro
Sat 1997-06-07 - Worldwide
Sat 1997-06-07 - Main Event
Sat 1997-06-07 - Saturday Night
Sun 1997-06-08 - {Pro} Wrestling
Mon 1997-06-09 - Monday Nitro
Sat 1997-06-14 - Worldwide
Sat 1997-06-14 - Main Event
Sat 1997-06-14 - Saturday Night
Sun 1997-06-15 - {Pro} Wrestling
Sun 1997-06-15 - The Great American Bash '97 - "Countdown"
Sun 1997-06-15 - The Great American Bash '97
Mon 1997-06-16 - Monday Nitro
Sat 1997-06-21 - Worldwide
Sat 1997-06-21 - Main Event
Sat 1997-06-21 - Saturday Night
Sat 1997-06-21 - nWo vs WCW: Take Over '97
Sun 1997-06-22 - {Pro} Wrestling
Mon 1997-06-23 - Monday Nitro
Sat 1997-06-28 - Worldwide
Sat 1997-06-28 - Main Event
Sat 1997-06-28 - Saturday Night
Sat 1997-06-28 - Saturday Nitro - Missing
Sun 1997-06-29 - {Pro} Wrestling
Mon 1997-06-30 - Monday Nitro
Tue 1997-07-01 | VHS - T7083 - SuperBrawl VII
Tue 1997-07-01 | VHS - T7084 - UnCeNSoRed '97
Sat 1997-07-05 - Worldwide
Sat 1997-07-05 - Main Event
Sat 1997-07-05 - Saturday Night
Sun 1997-07-06 - {Pro} Wrestling
Mon 1997-07-07 - Monday Nitro
Sat 1997-07-12 - Worldwide
Sat 1997-07-12 - Main Event
Sat 1997-07-12 - Saturday Night
Sun 1997-07-13 - {Pro} Wrestling
Sun 1997-07-13 - Bash at the Beach '97 - "Countdown"
Sun 1997-07-13 - Bash at the Beach '97
Mon 1997-07-14 - Monday Nitro
Sat 1997-07-19 - Worldwide
Sat 1997-07-19 - Main Event
Sat 1997-07-19 - Saturday Night
Sun 1997-07-20 - {Pro} Wrestling (Inc)
Tue 1997-07-22 - Tuesday Nitro
Sat 1997-07-26 - Worldwide
Sat 1997-07-26 - Main Event
Sat 1997-07-26 - Saturday Night
Sun 1997-07-27 - {Pro} Wrestling (Inc)
Mon 1997-07-28 - Monday Nitro
Sat 1997-08-02 - Worldwide
Sat 1997-08-02 - Main Event
Sat 1997-08-02 - Saturday Night
Sun 1997-08-03 - {Pro} Wrestling Pre-Empted
Mon 1997-08-04 - Monday Nitro - 100th Show 3 Hour Special
Sat 1997-08-09 - Worldwide
Sat 1997-08-09 - Main Event
Sat 1997-08-09 - Saturday Night
Sat 1997-08-09 - Road Wild '97 - "Countdown"
Sat 1997-08-09 - Road Wild '97
Sun 1997-08-10 - {Pro} Wrestling
Mon 1997-08-11 - Monday Nitro
Sat 1997-08-16 - Worldwide (Inc)
Sat 1997-08-16 - Main Event Pre-Empted
Sat 1997-08-16 - Saturday Night
Sun 1997-08-17 - {Pro} Wrestling
Mon 1997-08-18 - Monday Nitro
Tue 1997-08-19 | VHS - T7085 - Slamboree '97
Tue 1997-08-19 | VHS - T7092 - Spring Stampede '97
Thu 1997-08-21 - Clash of the Champions XXXV
Sat 1997-08-23 - World Wide
Sat 1997-08-23 - Main Event
Sat 1997-08-23 - Saturday Night
Sun 1997-08-24 - {Pro} Wrestling
Mon 1997-08-25 - Monday Nitro
Sat 1997-08-30 - World Wide
Sat 1997-08-30 - Main Event
Sat 1997-08-30 - Saturday Night
Sun 1997-08-31 - {Pro} Wrestling
Mon 1997-09-01 - Monday Nitro - 3 Hour Special
Sat 1997-09-06 - World Wide
Sat 1997-09-06 - Main Event
Sat 1997-09-06 - Saturday Night
Sun 1997-09-07 - {Pro} Wrestling Pre-Empted
Mon 1997-09-08 - Monday Nitro
Sat 1997-09-13 - World Wide
Sat 1997-09-13 - Main Event
Sat 1997-09-13 - {Pro} Wrestling
Sat 1997-09-13 - Saturday Night
Sun 1997-09-14 - Fall Brawl '97 - "Countdown"
Sun 1997-09-14 - Fall Brawl '97 - "War Games"
Mon 1997-09-15 - Monday Nitro
Fri 1997-09-19 - The Battle in Seattle - Missing
Sat 1997-09-20 - World Wide
Sat 1997-09-20 - Main Event
Sat 1997-09-20 - Saturday Night
Sun 1997-09-21 - {Pro} Wrestling
Mon 1997-09-22 - Monday Nitro
Sat 1997-09-27 - World Wide
Sat 1997-09-27 - Main Event
Sat 1997-09-27 - Saturday Night
Sun 1997-09-28 - {Pro} Wrestling
Mon 1997-09-29 - Monday Nitro
Sat 1997-10-04 - World Wide
Sat 1997-10-04 - Main Event
Sat 1997-10-04 - Saturday Night
Sun 1997-10-05 - {Pro} Wrestling
Mon 1997-10-06 - Monday Nitro
Sat 1997-10-11 - World Wide
Sat 1997-10-11 - Main Event
Sat 1997-10-11 - Saturday Night
Sun 1997-10-12 - {Pro} Wrestling
Mon 1997-10-13 - Monday Nitro
Sat 1997-10-18 - World Wide
Sat 1997-10-18 - Main Event
Sat 1997-10-18 - Saturday Night
Sun 1997-10-19 - {Pro} Wrestling
Mon 1997-10-20 - Monday Nitro
Sat 1997-10-25 - World Wide
Sat 1997-10-25 - Main Event
Sat 1997-10-25 - Saturday Night
Sun 1997-10-26 - {Pro} Wrestling
Sun 1997-10-26 - Halloween Havoc '97 - "Countdown"
Sun 1997-10-26 - Halloween Havoc '97
Mon 1997-10-27 - Monday Nitro
Tue 1997-10-28 | VHS - T7086 - The Great American Bash '97
Tue 1997-10-28 | VHS - T7087 - Bash at the Beach '97
Sat 1997-11-01 - World Wide
Sat 1997-11-01 - Main Event
Sat 1997-11-01 - Saturday Night
Sun 1997-11-02 - {Pro} Wrestling
Mon 1997-11-03 - Monday Nitro
Sat 1997-11-08 - World Wide
Sat 1997-11-08 - Main Event
Sat 1997-11-08 - Saturday Night
Sun 1997-11-09 - {Pro} Wrestling
Mon 1997-11-10 - Monday Nitro
Sat 1997-11-15 - World Wide
Sat 1997-11-15 - Main Event
Sat 1997-11-15 - Saturday Night
Sun 1997-11-16 - {Pro} Wrestling
Mon 1997-11-17 - Monday Nitro
Sat 1997-11-22 - World Wide
Sat 1997-11-22 - Main Event
Sat 1997-11-22 - Saturday Night
Sun 1997-11-23 - {Pro} Wrestling
Sun 1997-11-23 - World War 3 '97 - "Countdown"
Sun 1997-11-23 - World War 3 '97
Mon 1997-11-24 - Monday Nitro
Sat 1997-11-29 - World Wide
Sat 1997-11-29 - Main Event
Sat 1997-11-29 - Saturday Night
Sun 1997-11-30 - {Pro} Wrestling (Inc)
Mon 1997-12-01 - Monday Nitro
Sat 1997-12-06 - World Wide
Sat 1997-12-06 - Main Event
Sat 1997-12-06 - Saturday Night
Sun 1997-12-07 - {Pro} Wrestling Pre-Empted
Mon 1997-12-08 - Monday Nitro
Sat 1997-12-13 - World Wide
Sat 1997-12-13 - Main Event
Sat 1997-12-13 - Saturday Night
Sun 1997-12-14 - {Pro} Wrestling Pre-Empted
Mon 1997-12-15 - Monday Nitro
Sat 1997-12-20 - World Wide
Sat 1997-12-20 - Main Event (Inc)
Sat 1997-12-20 - Saturday Night
Sun 1997-12-21 - {Pro} Wrestling Pre-Empted
Mon 1997-12-22 - Monday Nitro
Sat 1997-12-27 - World Wide
Sat 1997-12-27 - Main Event
Sat 1997-12-27 - Saturday Night
Sun 1997-12-28 - {Pro} Wrestling
Sun 1997-12-28 - Starrcade '97 - "Countdown"
Sun 1997-12-28 - Starrcade '97
Mon 1997-12-29 - Monday Nitro